August 18, 2020

Robert William Scott Allegheny Reflections (Numero Group)
Michael Chapman The Man Who Hated Mornings The Man Who Hated Mornings (Secret Records)
Bill Fay Filled With Wonder Once Again Countless Branches (Dead Oceans)
Jonathan Wilson Desert Raven Gentle Spirit (Bella Union)
Rose City Band Only Lonely Summerlong (Thrill Jockey)
James Elkington Ever-Roving Eye Ever-Roving Eye (Paradise of Bachelors)
William Tyler A Closing Music from First Cow (Merge Records)
Glenn Jones Flower Turned Inside-Out Fleeting (Thrill Jockey)
Mamas & the Papas Snowqueen of Texas People Like Us (Universal)
Wilson Pickett Hey Jude Hey Jude (4 Men With Beards)
Richard Thompson & Linda Thompson I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight I Want to See the Bright Lights Tonight (Island)
Tommy James & The Shondells Crimson and Clover Crimson & Clover (Rhino)
The Beach Boys I’m Waiting For The Day Pet Sounds (Capitol)
Love Bummer In The Summer Forever Changes (Rhino/Elektra)
The Damned Alone Again Or The Light At The End Of The Tunnel (Island)
Jackie Mittoo James Bond Voodoo Moon (Blue Mahoe)
John Martyn Glory Box The Church with One Bell (Independiente)
Shuggie Otis Inspiration Information INSPIRATION INFORMATION (Epic)
Khruangbin Time (You and I) Mordechai (Dead Oceans)
The Babe Rainbow Peace Blossum Boogy Peace Blossum Boogy (FLIGHTLESS)
Nina Simone Sinnerman Feeling Good (Universal Music)
Katie Von Schleicher Wheel Consummation (Ba Da Bing!)
Brigid Mae Power I Had To Keep My Circle Small Head Above The Water (Fire Records)

Episode 008

Create a website or blog at

Exit mobile version